The 2016 trophies

And at last, the trophies awarded this year.

Endurance80 winners

1st overall Team 34: (AB&C): AAC 13h 49 mins
2nd place
Fastest ESU team
Team 30 (AB&C): Vulcan 15h 38mins
3rd Place Team 23 (AB&C): Nearly There 18h 35mins
Fastest up Coombe Hill Team 30 (AB&C): Vulcan ESU 20 minutes

Endurance40 winners

1st The Lee Common Wanderers
2nd Halesowen Troopers
3rd Stokenchurch Sole Mates